|Steff ||December 2nd, 2010 01:57 PM |
Comfirmation of deletion
A nice feature would be a better worded confirmation of deletion for categories.
If you choose to delete a category you'll get the following warning
Are you sure you want to delete this category? Doing so will delete all images in this category!
What would be even better is if the category you are about to delete is named in the warning like this as an example
Are you sure you want to delete "hot naked paper clips" category? Doing so will delete all images in this category!
That way you could be sure that you did actually choose the right category to delete... before its to late.
|All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:22 PM. || |
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0