Recently upgraded to 7.x
With 6.x, we have a link under everyone's user name with this code behind it:
Content visible to verified customers only.
Clicking the link took you to the user's photo galleries/albums.
This is now broken after the upgrade to 7.x
What would be the equivalent code?
We do have SEO links enabled.