I was going to delete the category "503". I've moved all images from category "503" to "2" I thought that the photopost will automatically do the changes for old url's... But no, it didn't. So actually right now i have a serious problem.
There are many sites and pages which are still using the old url. (the one with category 503). So they can not reach it. But when i change the "/503/" part to "/2"/ in url, i can see the image.
Content visible to verified customers only.
But it still do not work. And actually i dont think that it's a good idea due to i may re-open category 503.
Or is there any other way to solve this problem ?
Thanks in advance...