PhotoPost Photo Gallery Sales PhotoPost Sales Toll Free Phone Number
Mon-Fri 9am-4pm EST
  PhotoPost Photo Sharing Photo Gallery    Visualize community tm
| | | | | | | | |

Go Back   PhotoPost Community > General Forums > Before You Buy

Before You Buy Have questions about PhotoPost, ReviewPost and/or PhotoPost Classifieds before you buy?

Thread Tools Rating: Thread Rating: 2 votes, 5.00 average. Display Modes
Old May 13th, 2009, 05:04 PM   #1
WayneH
Verified Customer

Request for help please ... Photopost 5.3

Hi Guys,

I am really hoping you can help me. I am an administrator for our car club forum. I was not involved with the original creation of the site but am now responsible for ongoing maintenance and support.

The forum runs on vBulletin 3.5.3. Yes, I know it's rather old but I am already thinking about the upgrade.

We have a car club gallery that is incorporated into our website and it runs PhotoPost version 5.3.

The gallery worked absolutely fine until we migrated the site over to a new server a few days ago. Now, all of the thumbnails display as "no thumbnail" and the pictures just come up with the typical red x. Hopefully, you should be able to access this link to see what I mean My Photo Gallery - Main Index - Powered by PhotoPost

Now, I am sure the problem is that the Gallery path is incorrectly specified as we have moved servers and the path is different. However, I cannot see any vBa Gallery settings in the vBulletin admin control panel.

Please help, I am a bit stuck at the moment.

Many thanks
Wayne
WayneH is offline   Reply With Quote
Old May 13th, 2009, 09:13 PM   #2
Chuck S
Photopost Developer
Verified Customer

You might want to read this but to obtain product support you would need to renew members access for download code and product support.

http://www.photopost.com/forum/photo...rectories.html

Please do not PM me for support or sales questions. Thank you for your understanding.
Chuck S is offline   Reply With Quote