Yes, but once you click any category under those two options, and save. You can no longer have zero selected categories. It will not let you un-select your choice. You can change your choice, but you can't remove your selection so you have zero categories selected.
Content visible to verified customers only.
To show what I mean, I am unable to remove the one selected category. I able to change my selection, but not remove it entirely.