Ok I think I got it, but just to make sure.
would be moved and renamed to
is that correct?
Im just trying to figure out if we are going to have problems with pics of the same name if userid is removed. We have over 400k pics so Im thinking without userid its likley there might be some that could have the same name.
If upgraded pics retain the userid and just the newly uploaded after the upgrade pics have no id then we should be ok, if I understand correctly.