Photos loose user when moving?
I seem to have a problem which I am not sure how to fix. I have just recently upgraded to the latest upgrade but I have had this problem for some time.
I have some photos which seem to have lost their user/owner. How do I go about rematching those to who they belong to? Also, how do I prevent this from happening again.