PhotoPost Photo Gallery Sales PhotoPost Sales Toll Free Phone Number
Mon-Fri 9am-4pm EST
  PhotoPost Photo Sharing Photo Gallery    Visualize community tm
| | | | | | | | |

Go Back   PhotoPost Community > General Forums > General Discussion

General Discussion General use discussion forum for PhotoPost products.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Old March 10th, 2006, 10:18 PM   #1
concepts
Junior Member
Verified Customer
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 8
Page blank except for copyright notice, help

>I recently renewed and uploaded my new photopost.
>
> I changed the "registered" DOMAIN from
>
> AUTOTOYS.COM to
>
> AUTOTOYS.INFO
>
> For some reason, I get a blank page
>
> http://www.autotoys.info/photo
>
> Only the copyright, can you help?
>
> Is this a domain issue or something else? Why is only the copyright being displayed?
concepts is offline   Reply With Quote
Old March 11th, 2006, 05:03 AM   #2
Zachariah
Registered User
 
Zachariah's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Canoga Park, CA
Posts: 3,244
Send a message via ICQ to Zachariah Send a message via AIM to Zachariah Send a message via MSN to Zachariah Send a message via Skype™ to Zachariah
Did you use "VB3_INTEGRATION" to connect the gallery to the Forums ?
- If so edit/update: photo/config-int.php URL's

You will also need to edit the database settings to reflect the new domain name.
- phpMyadmin is my tool of choice.

Table
pp_settings

Record IDs: 3,5,7,11,49,82,209
- edit and update w/ new URL's


Unless there is a simpler way I have no clue about.
Zachariah is offline   Reply With Quote
Old March 11th, 2006, 07:48 AM   #3
concepts
Junior Member
Verified Customer
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 8
Quote:
Originally Posted by Zachariah
Did you use "VB3_INTEGRATION" to connect the gallery to the Forums ?
- If so edit/update: photo/config-int.php URL's

You will also need to edit the database settings to reflect the new domain name.
- phpMyadmin is my tool of choice.

Table
pp_settings

Record IDs: 3,5,7,11,49,82,209
- edit and update w/ new URL's


Unless there is a simpler way I have no clue about.
I figured it out, I changed the template directory name and didnt update it in the config. Thank you

Last edited by concepts; March 11th, 2006 at 07:56 AM.
concepts is offline   Reply With Quote
Old March 11th, 2006, 07:50 AM   #4
Chuck S
Photopost Developer
Verified Customer
 
Chuck S's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: Abingdon,MD
Posts: 74,489
I see your photopost

http://www.autotoys.info/photo/
__________________
Photopost Developer and Support Engineer

Please do not PM me for support or sales questions. Thank you for your understanding.
Chuck S is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:01 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.