question about closing images
If I close an image, it is only visible for Administrators is that correct?
Why doesn't it show anywhere the picture is closed if I do so?
This would make things more easier.
Hm, I see now if I close an image it is still visible for everybody.
I won't delete the images only make them not visible, anybody can help me?