What happens when a user exceeds their quota?
I read somewhere that in an album, if you exceed your quota, that the oldest photos are deleted to make room for the newest.
1) Is that true?
2) is that automatic, so that the new photo uploads on the first try, if it exceeds the quota?
3) That is for Albums. Is it also true for Categories? OR rather, if I give a 10 meg quota for members, can they upload as much as they like, with the restriction that their old photos are deleted to make room for new ones?