PhotoPost Photo Sharing Photo Gallery    Visualize community tm
| | | |

Go Back   PhotoPost Community > General Forums > General Discussion

General Discussion General use discussion forum for PhotoPost products.

Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Old October 15th, 2005, 05:19 PM   #1
Junior Member
Verified Customer
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 20
change url and photopost does not work

I change my photopot from to and it doesn work and comes up with this error.

Content visible to verified customers only.
mcyates is offline   Reply With Quote
Old October 16th, 2005, 08:15 AM   #2
Chuck S
Photopost Developer
Verified Customer
Chuck S's Avatar
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: Abingdon,MD
Posts: 75,926
Hello you have also moved your forum from your web root into a forum directory. You would need to update the url's and paths in config-int.php to properly load the vb header.

You will need to also edit config-inc.php and change the path photopost is at and once the program comes up when signed in as admin you will need to update all the urls and paths in the admin section
Photopost Developer and Support Engineer

Please do not PM me for support or sales questions. Thank you for your understanding.
Chuck S is offline   Reply With Quote

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:36 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2015, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.