Can I do this.
When I upgraded to 5.03 from 4.8.6 in my data folder 500 I now have medium, mini, and a thumbs folder. Now in the 500 folder I ahve the full size images.
I also notice a lot of thumbs and med in with the full size images. Can these be deleted since I beleive they were moved into the folders called thmbs and medium.
I think this would free up some space if I am correct.