View Single Post
Old October 24th, 2004, 04:51 PM   #3
beachrun
Registered User
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Toronto, ON
Posts: 16
If I say "no" to member galllery showing users photos what happens? (I know this sounds silly!) Would it be empty? Or would people need to post there to keep a log of their photos?
beachrun is offline   Reply With Quote