View Single Post
Old August 17th, 2004, 09:51 AM   #3
J.R. Rogers
Junior Member
Verified Customer
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 17
Quote:
Originally Posted by omegatron
Nope this is intended behavior

If an admin wants approval it is just that approval hense if a user makes a change to any image it is marked for approval again so that you can approve the change they made just like with a normal upload.
Why would I care if they move or rotate a picture?

JR
J.R. Rogers is offline   Reply With Quote