View Single Post
Old August 14th, 2004, 03:07 PM   #2
Chuck S
Photopost Developer
Verified Customer
 
Chuck S's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: Abingdon,MD
Posts: 75,522
Nope this is intended behavior

If an admin wants approval it is just that approval hense if a user makes a change to any image it is marked for approval again so that you can approve the change they made just like with a normal upload.

We listed to the majority of what our users want when coding features. If admin want approval they get just that. If you would like to ask how to modify your install so that on edit the image is not set back to approval then you can discuss code modifications at http://www.photopostdev.com
__________________
Photopost Developer and Support Engineer

Please do not PM me for support or sales questions. Thank you for your understanding.

Last edited by Chuck S; August 14th, 2004 at 03:10 PM.
Chuck S is offline   Reply With Quote