Photo moved, needs re-approval?
On my gallery, I have it setup to require an approval on all photos before they show up in the gallery. However, when a user moves their 'Approved' photos to another area, they go back into the approval queue. Why? Once a photo is approved, shouldn't it be able to be moved around without needing re-approval. Is this an option setting somewhere that I'm missing?