I can confirm this problem- on my testinstall the same happens if the user wants to edit- or to delete his own review too. Userrights are correct- set to allow=yes for "Allow edit Reviews?"... in both cases after using the "Submit Edits"-Button the same message "You have already reviewed this product"" appears.
The testuser has all rights without any restrictions
[all set to "yes" except "Require Moderation?"]- but cant edit or delete his own review
- but is able to delete the whole [his own] product
Even the Admin cant edit his own
reviews, he is only able to edit the others- so i need a second account to edit my own reviews.
testinstall: ReviewPost with integration in vb3