PhotoPost Community

PhotoPost Community (
-   General Discussion (
-   -   "Use email to notify users?" (

NSXTC July 6th, 2004 09:24 AM

"Use email to notify users?"
What exactly is this selection notifying users of? Is this the option that notifies users when the admin deletes a photograph?

Michael P July 6th, 2004 09:38 AM

Means you can turn off or on emails in general from being sent via PP. Deleted, moved, approved, etc.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:54 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2015, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.