I upgraded my gallery from 6.0 to 6.2 and it went fairly smoothly, but all my old uploaded photos have this line appear at the very top of the page.
Content visible to verified customers only.
M new photos do not have this, olny the ones that were prviously in the galler priot to upgrade. I used the search function and no dice. Anybody have suggestions?