Photos unwittingly copied to Personal Gallery?
I'm running Photopost Pro 5.21, latest build. I have created a category under "community galleries" with access restricted to 2 user groups, and in that category I have used the "Member Gallery" display option, since it will contain a large number of pics.
I have uploaded 129 pics to my gallery in that category, and they're fine. However, I can also see the same 129 pics (as individual photos) under "My Photos" in the Personal Categories section. Is this correct behaviour? Can I change something to avoid "My Photos" becoming full of photos like this?
My Photos is only shown the each logged in photos which shows all photos they have uploaded to the gallery. This is normal designed behavior and is not shown to anyone else.
|All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:41 PM.|
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0