You have tried removing your name from the upload as user box haven't you.
We had one other user try that here not too long ago. The query below is quite specific. upuser is passed from the uploadphoto script via that box entry by default which has your username. We then check for userid of the upuser and this query is the first ran afterward hense your error.
Content visible to verified customers only.