Can I allow users to delete their own photos? Seems this is only an admin function?
Also, I see that photos uploaded to categories would all show up in "Member's Gallery".
Is it possible to change the setting so that photos uploaded to categories just stay in those categories, and only photos uploaded to the Member's Gallery show up there?
Re first question - stupid me - I didn't see it in the options.
Re no.2, my question was actually about the photos uploaded to other categories will still be counted towards that users when I click into "member's gallery" although it won't show up when i enter that user's gallery. That could sound a bit confusing as: if I have uploaded 3 photos to category A, and I click member's gallery, I would see my photo count as 3, but I won't see any photo in that gallery if I click into it?
|All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:31 AM.|
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0