I was wanting to upgrade but I noticed the new version doesnt append the user ID to the uploaded photos. Our members request that thier photos be removed often, and I delete them thru the shell account by userid*.jpg. I was wondering if this new version actualy deletes photos when you click profile>>delete users photos, or does it still just remove the refrence from the database?
Yes the files are physically removed, cheers
|All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:39 PM.|
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0