I went to the photopost usergroup editor, and the only usergroup listed was Administrators, which are allowed to upload photos.
What does "Refresh usergroups from your forum software" do?
Should I need to press this in order to get my registered users to upload?
Also, for some reason, I can't edit users anymore. I used to be able to do this from the admin panel.