Hello, when I am logged in (and my users), if we click on the link on the top left corner that says 'My Photos', we greeted with this message:
You do not have permission to view this category. Message - Ghost Towns Canada
I cannot find any settings to change this.
Can you point me in the right direction.
Thank you kindly,