Hi Chuck, thanks for the rapid response, as always.
I should have been more clear. - Scrapbookgraphics.com Gallery
This user has 8 albums, presumably she can see them herself when she's logged in under "my albums."
But it seems that if someone else clicks to view her gallery they're given all her photos without the albums displayed.
This is a change in behaviour in Photopost 7 - is the previous behaviour still available?