I know I can block users from deleting their photos, but I don't want to set that because I feel if a user wants to delete from their gallery, then its fine with me. But, once I move/copy their photos in an Archive category, I dont want them to delete their photo within the Archive gallery only.
It's the archive gallery and my Contest finalist galleries that I use to have links to the voting.
I tried to see within the menus if there was a place I could prevent users from deleting files by category and could not locate it.
Could you let me know if this is possible?
already had someone delete their photo because they came in last in the animal category. Luckily, I had a backup of their photo