Users subscribed to categories..
We recently upgrades to 6.23.
It appears users are now subscribed to categories they weren't subscribed to before the upgrade and are receiving emails about uploads. Is it possible everyone is now "auto-subscribed" unless they opt out?
If so, where do I turn OFF this feature?
It appears the link in the notification email doesn't work to unsubscribe them.