Reverting to Defaults
We are runnign Photopost pro integrated with Gossamer threads and everythign has been working great for the past year or so. In the last few weeks however several settings seem to be changing on their own.
The admin log (20 recent actions) shows nothing unexpected, but the "User Registration System" setting is changed from "community" to "photopost". which is very odd (and breaks the site).
We corrected it a couple weeks ago, and it worked fine.. then again yesterday this setting is changed back to photopost. Again there is no activity in the admin log for the past few weeks.
is there anything that would cause photopost to revert back to any of the default settings?
any ideas what may be causing this?