Is there a way to remove vbulletin without losing all the formatting on photopost? I have left a business and the lady I was working with has paid me back for photopost, but I need to remove my vbulletin installation from the site. I haven't attempted an uninstall incase it does wipe out the formatting, any help would be most appreciated!
If you remove vbulletin you will remove all users and formatting from photopost. You would need to rerun install on photopost to install as a standalone but you lose all users so there is no way to separate things without losing info
You could write some custom script to import the users from vbb to photopost but it would be some work on your part to do this.
She paid me back for the license instead to save the problems. Thanks for your help Chuck:)
Not a problem
|All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:27 AM.|
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0