Thanks a for your help. I finally found those icons but now also found another related problem. Once I hit the edit icon of someone else photo, the move/edit options of the edit screen does not shows, the funny thing is that if I change the opton for ''Allow users to delete their own images?'' and ''Allow users to move their own images?'' the option is showed. This is no a big concern cause I can always move or delete any photo through the dedicated icon. Any ideas???