Change category after upload..
I was just wondering if there normal registered use can change category if they make a mistake.
I can't see if there is setting I could change to give them right to do that.
Is that feature evailable only to moderator or adminstators?
Change category you mean move their photo?
If so you can allow under admin options that users can move/delete photos and they are able to edit the photo and move it to another category
Thank you. I just found it.
|All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:27 PM.|
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0