Users delete own photos?
How do enable it so that users can delete their own photo uploads?
If there's a way, it's not obvious. If I'm on an administrator, I can see the "Move/Delete" option, but that's it. How do I let users delete their own without affecting anyone elses? (I've already given Registered Users the Edit option...)