I am not sure if this is the way it is supposed to work or not.
When I make a album "Private" and then give out the URL which includes the password in the URL string, those with that URL can view the first page of the album just fine. When the go to the second page of that private ablum the site requests a password from them.
Is that they way it is supposed to work? I figured as long as they have the URL I gave them they should be able to see the whole album.