anyone can edit photos
Why is it that if you log on as a user and then browse photos from other users you are still able to edit another users pic?
This means go into the actual photo editing page and delete, change description etc...
it is the "edit photo/hide image" options under the photo under the photo specs
We really dont want this to be there..
How can I remove it?