anyone can edit photos
Why is it that if you log on as a user and then browse photos from other users you are still able to edit another users pic?
This means go into the actual photo editing page and delete, change description etc...
it is the "edit photo/hide image" options under the photo under the photo specs
We really dont want this to be there..
How can I remove it?
Make sure you are not setting a regular user to moderator or admin permission in the Admin => Usergroup Options
|All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:50 PM.|
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0