Locked/Private Album Not Listed to public - PP 5.0
In PP 5.0, if the owner is logged in, they will see the private album listed. But to the visitors, it does not list someone's Private Album anymore.
In the past, it lists the photographer's Private Album with a "Locked" image. Can we get this back please?