I mean if you upload one photo you can see Number of photos 1 and if you upload two photo you can see Number of photos 2 in user Statistics is it?
That is not working in her case.
Lets say she has uploaded 100 photo before so Number of photos is 100 in her statistics, now she add 10 more photo in gallery means it should be 110 but it is just 100 even after upload 10 more photos.
If she logout from gallery and login again then it will 110
It happen after upgrade.