I've just emptied a category in our gallery, as I'm re-uploading the images with processed versions. I went in through Admin -> Edit Categories -> Navigated to category -> Empty -> Confirm.
The screen then filled with
Content visible to verified customers only.
It's emptied the category and everything seems to be working fine. Just wondering if there is a setting set wrong in our config or something?
Thanks for any help or info.