I upgraded my PhotoPost from 5.6 to 6.1, and discovered that I couldn't make any changes to the forum integration settings (Edit Integration). I got errors that flashed too fast on the screen for me to save them. After downgrading to 5.6 and reinstalling from a backup database, I had the same problem when I tried to save the integration settings. I got the following errors:
Content visible to verified customers only.