When upload is moved to restricted area, user gets email with link to that area
I have a gallery on my site where I will often move pictures or videos that we may consider to violate our TOS. In this gallery (a recycle bin, if you will), the item we feel is in violation is discussed by the moderators and administrators to see if it falls within our TOS or is considered an actual violation. If it's not, then the photo or video is moved back out into the public gallery. If so, then it is deleted.
Anyway, I upgraded to the latest version recently and when I moved a photo to our violations gallery, the user that uploaded the photo got an email stating that their photo had been moved and the email also provided a link to the new location.
However, when the user clicked on the link, he found out that he did not have access to that particular gallery.
Is there a way to keep them from getting an email if their upload has been moved to a portion of the gallery that they do not have access to?