since installing ppp 5.62 I added 2 new usergroups in vB
and did not synchronise them to ppp 5.62.
Now a "contest" ist messed up - all votes are canceld/deleted - but not from anyone with admin/mod priveleges.
Is it possible that a user from a usergroup (that was not synchonised to the ppp) have mod/admin priveleges and killed the voting?
where are the votes stored in database? I could try to recreate them from backup.