I'm trying to figure out a way to show a message to users that let's them know if they have already rated an image instead of telling them after they try to rate it.
Here's what I'm trying to do:
Content visible to verified customers only.
Any ideas for how I could make this work? my 'already_rated' variable doesn't exist.