I have a user that left our site quite some time ago. He has rejoined but all of his pictures that he previously uploaded are under a different user name.
My question is how do I change the user name associated with a picture.
I can see how to move, edit and delete but can't see how to change the owners name.
I'm using VBGallery 3.01