we've emptied galleries before and i think they dumped the photos back to the main members gallery. then we deleted the empty gallery. last time lost of people lost photos. does empty just delete them? do we have to use bulk move instead? i'm pretty sure this is how we've done it for years. did anything change?? we have version 6.0.