Alert user upon deletion?
Does the vbgallery alert users when their photos are deleted? If so, can we turn this off?
There is no feature that automatically alerts users if their photo is deleted.
The only type of alert is when a file is subect to moderation; when the file has an action taken upon it the default is to send an email to the person who upload the image but the moderator can turn the notification off.
Thanks Kevin. Found what you were talking about.
|All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:18 AM.|
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0