Originally Posted by Spikeh
If you select "Yes" it will make that forum closed for posting (there wont even be the image for any usergroup" and you can add subforums to it and they will display underneath and not inside.
I think this logic is reverse. If I set it to "Yes" it is available for posting.
If I set it to "No" it is a title header. I hacked through it anyway.