Safe to upgrade?
Was wondering if it is safe to upgrade from RC2 to 3.0 now. I noticed you have upgraded it.
If I do upgrade, do you know if I will get locked out of admin again? Or do I only have to update the files you have listed? Therefore will not affect my Admin login?