The new subscription feature
I initially thought that the new subscription feature would use PayPal subscriptions (recurring payments) so that once someone subscribed to one of your groups they would keep getting charged until they canceled.
I see that isn't the case, so I'm wondering how it really works.
If a subscription is setup for 30 days or 365 days (no month available?) then what happens at the end of the time period?