We have Photopost classifieds integrated with our Vbulletin system. When a user creates an ad, they get a profile setup in the photopost classifieds system. This is where a buyer would go to leave feedback for a seller. However, once the seller sells the item up for sale, and assuming they have no other items up for sale currently, the buyer is unable to leave feedback for the seller as the photopost profile is removed.
So, how does a user leave feedback in this case? Is there a setting I can change to make all profiles accessible?
The Photopost profiles is never removed, Finding the user and clicking his name it is show and if this is an auction the buyer is sent the feedback url
|All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:22 AM.|
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0